skipper12383's WordPress.com site

Safe Kids Gives Thanks….To You!

14 responses

  1. Thank you Tracey for your nice comment and visit….. don’t be a stranger ….. I know my site is a little different, but I try and keep it light and every smile I can get makes me more than happy, because I made you forget even for a second everything else and smile. Thanks for your visit and your nice comment.
    Ed

    November 19, 2011 at 3:16 PM

  2. Very good posting here Ed.

    I must admit I am starting to see stars here.
    Good weekend ED

    November 19, 2011 at 6:02 AM

  3. Great post Ed. Safe Kids sounds like a wonderful organization!
    Wish you a great evening.
    Big hugs, Nikki

    November 17, 2011 at 6:59 PM

  4. Hi Ed happy Wednesday came by to visit your space it looks great Have a wonderful day… yes keep our children safe they are our future ooh yea it;s your thanksgiving happy Thanks giving Ed Angel Hugs

    Hugs Tricia !

    November 16, 2011 at 6:45 AM

    • Hi Tricia, thank you for your nice comment you left on my site about our children. Our children should be safe at all times! and oh yes, they are our future… lol. Scary sometimes, lol. Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours also.
      Ed
      PS….. Question, is my background slowing down my site very much? Please let me know.

      November 16, 2011 at 11:45 AM

  5. As a child I was into everything, Ed, it’s a wonder I grew up at all, but I hear what you’re saying… This World should be a safe playground for these grown ups of the future… May the percentage of injuries fall even more as the years pass. Hope you’re having a great Wednesday. xPenx

    November 16, 2011 at 6:20 AM

    • Thanks for your nice comment penpusherpen, yes, I go along with you on it’s a wonder we even grew up at all with the things we used to do. Shoot, we could not get hurt, We were make of steel…lol. A lot different today with all the drugs etc, and pear pressure the kids of today have to go thru…. I still say TV doesn’t help! Have a nice day and a better week.

      November 16, 2011 at 11:41 AM

  6. Hi Ed, we have a similar in Brazil sponsored by UNESCO and donations made by people to help poor children. Nice post buddy!!!

    Augusto

    November 15, 2011 at 5:58 PM

    • Thank you Augusto, for your nice comment. So glad we are friends. And when I posted this about our children, it is meant for ALL children in the world! It is our duty to do this for them. Thanks for the visit friend. You have a great day and a better week! Also, I noticed your picture is not showing up when you leave a comment, just sign out and sign in again. It is like a reboot…… worked for me. I had the same problem………
      Ed

      November 16, 2011 at 12:26 PM

  7. Androgoth

    Anything that reduces the risk of children
    being harmed is a worthy exercise my friend…

    I hope that your week is going very nicely Ed 🙂

    Androgoth

    November 15, 2011 at 5:38 PM

    • Thanks Androgoth, for your nice comment…. the children of all in this world need a chance to grow up as a child and no fear with all that is going on today to these kids! And yes, my week is going along with ease. Thanks for asking. I also hope your day & week is going along great also…… have a wonderful day!
      Ed

      November 16, 2011 at 11:36 AM

  8. babyevelyne

    Hi my dear friend Ed,
    I just saw your message. Sorry it took so long before I could replay, it’s been so busy last days now my grandmum is in hospital.
    Thanks for the selection of the Award & Nominations. I hope I’m not too late for it. To be honest, I don’t know what I have to do, cause I can’t find the blog or something else. Sorry for being so silly.

    Have a nice day!
    Hughs & x-x-x
    BabyEvelyne

    November 15, 2011 at 2:17 PM

    • Hi BabyEvelyne, sorry that I caught you at a bad time, but there still is time to play, come to my site and look down the page and you should see all you need to know on the Award….. you did win the award in my eyes along with the others I picked, so it you don’t have a picture of the award to post, let me know. You deserve it, you have a nice looking site.
      Ed
      PS…. here is the picture of the award…… just copy and paste…

      Photobucket

      November 16, 2011 at 11:30 AM

    • Hi BabyEvelyne, please read the answer to your question about the award in the one right above this one. If you can’t come up with 15 good looking sites, just list the ones you like and thing they deserve the award. But don’t forget the 7 things about yourself…. can’t wait to read yours… lol.

      November 16, 2011 at 11:49 AM

Leave a Reply

