skipper12383's WordPress.com site

Award Received:7X7 Award

  A great friend of mine, named Debbie who’s blog is Art and Blog,
has nominated me for the 7 x 7 Award!  Thank you, Deb, I accept and am honored.

Thank   you for thinking of me Deb!

  7 x 7 Award

 

 

 

 

 

The rules


1.)Tell something about about self that no one knows:

Several years ago, I had 1/3 of my stomach removed because of ulcers. That is

what you get in high stress jobs.  Not worth it……..

2.)Link to my posts to the following categories.

1.  Happy Easter
2.  Redneck Fishing
3.  Senior on Computer
4.  Calendar for July 2012 USA.
5.  Guest Book
6.  Gifts From My Friends

 

One response

  1. My goodness Ed, that is a extreme operation you had.
    Can I ask you how did you know you had ulcers…I mean what were the symstoms?
    I take medication and I am at high risk….for ulcers, I just hope I will never get them but
    I have no idea what your suppose to feel should you get them, you see.
    Hugs Txx

    April 22, 2012 at 2:12 AM

Leave a Reply

