skipper12383's WordPress.com site

Creative Chaos Award:

 I was nominated for  the Creative Chaos Award from Debbie.   I am truly honored and bless that you thought of me when you passed on this award…thank you!

The Rules

Firstly: Thank the person who gave you the Award.

Secondly: Take your best shot at the 3 tasks listed below.

Thirdly: Nominate 5 people who recently followed your blog.

First Task: Three weird things I  do:

  1. I love hot stuff, but always put on too much hot sauce and can’t eat it… tooo HOT!

  2. Sometimes I still think I’m young and can work like a teenager…. lol.

  3. Sometimes I put on the wrong colored sockes…. they don’t match… one black & one blue.

Second Task: You must tell why you look at the “glass half full” scenario and ask “what? No coffee?”

Once I put to much sugar in my coffee and my wife say’s  “What no coffee with that?

Third Task: You find yourself in a desolate place when your car breaks down. You have no cellphone service, no Walmart, and only a candy bar for food. It is 150 miles to the closest town. What color are your under pants and why?

I’d be grateful for the candy bar…eat it while I waited for my husband to come look for me based on where I told him I was going…as I always do (including my routes.) My pants are? Well, I wouldn’t know unless I looked, and it would be the furthest thing on my mind at that time.

Now for the nominees…

I do not pick and choose from my blogroll as who I think deserves the awards, since I feel they all deserve it.  So for each and everyone of these awards I nominate my entire blogroll. If you find yourself on this list and do not wish to accept the awards…that is fine. there are no obligation or rules you must follow. You can just take them and enjoy them and know you are all worthy of them as far as I am concerned….Congrats to all of you!

2 responses

  1. I have that too Ed, put two different socks on..but no worry no one can see it only me lol..

    April 22, 2012 at 1:49 AM

  2. Lol Ed, your wife sure have a great sense of humor 🙂
    Congratulations with this Award..you deserve it!
    Hugs Txx

    April 22, 2012 at 1:45 AM

Leave a Reply

