skipper12383's WordPress.com site

Kreativ Blogger Award:

Now this next award, the Kreativ Blogger Award came to me as a surprise because I was nominated by Debbie ,please forgive my tardiness in getting this posted prepared and posted…. I am truely honored and very humbled that you would think of me for such an honorable award…thank you, Debbie!

 

Seven things about myself:

  1. I like making a theme that I like….  every time, different than the last.

  2. I DO NOT ride anything that does not have a least 4 working wheels on it!

  3. I like going to bed when I feel like it, and wake up the same way… no alarm clock!

  4. My first cup of coffee in the morning is fixed with black coffee and sugar…

  5. I prefer flavored water over plain

  6. I am the typo king of the blogoshere, and can only hope I proved myself wrong in this post…lol

  7. I love fishing and boating.
2 responses

  1. Congratulaions Ed again 🙂
    And it is indeed looking really nice over here again, neat background!
    Well you deserve to sleep in with no alarm clock desturbing you as I am sure
    you worked hard all your life.
    In the weekend I don’t use my alarm clock..but then the cats waken me just like
    today again ohohoh
    Hugs txx

    April 22, 2012 at 2:04 AM

  2. Deb

    A can relate to a few of your answers…#1 and #6. I’m the very same way, Ed! But you may have noticed both by now…lol
    Congrats on the awards. I hope you get many more!
    Hugs, xx

    April 11, 2012 at 2:01 AM

Leave a Reply

