skipper12383's WordPress.com site

Mrs. Sparkly’s Ten Commandment Award:

Debbie has given my an Award named Sparkly’s Ten Commandment Award.

The “Mrs. Sparkly’s Ten Commandments Award” has to do with known for being very elegant and having high expectations, and who is committed to maintaining integrity, good manners and behavior, as well as a rich sense of humor. Thank you, Deb, for considering me for this high honored award!  Now, I must answer 10 Questions “honestly” about myself, as part of my acceptance (rules) of this award.

 

 

 

1. Describe yourself in seven words.

   Creative, honest, loving, caring, emotional, playful, and kind. And many more…..


2. What keeps you up at night?

   A good show playing on TV.


3. Whom would you like to be?

    Me, I am what I am…as God intended me to be.


4. What are you wearing now?

    Gray shirt, blue jeans, and slocks.


5. What scares you?

    My checkbook & savings,every time I look at it.


6. What are the best and worst things about blogging?

    The best is the meeting and making new friends. The worst is the lack of time to

    visit all my  friends when I want to.


7. What was the last website you looked at?

     My other site……http://skipper12383.multiply.com/

 

8. If you could change one thing about yourself what would it be?

    I would have done more in the exercise line.


9. Slankets, yes or no?

       I guess no, shoot, I have no idea what slankets are?  lol.


10. Tell us something about the person who tagged you.

      Debbie is a very kind  person. This can easily be seen in the Pictures she makes

      and the Graphics she makes and the poems she writes. the way she speaks to

      me in comments and replies,

      the way he speaks to others.She cares and respects her fellow man, She make

     my warms my heart with her gentle nature.

 

 
2 responses

  1. So thats what slankets are.. I did not know either.
    Congratualtions Ed.. fun to read!

    April 22, 2012 at 2:09 AM

  2. Deb

    Hey, there are more thing here about you that I can relate to. 🙂 I always end up staying up late if there is a good show or movie on. And my checkbook scares me too…lol
    Slankets are those blankets with arm holes in them…I don’t use them either. They look more troublsome that what it’s worth. I’d forget I had it on, get up fromt the couch and trip right over it…lol
    What I didn’t know was that you had another site. I’ll have to hover over your gravatar to see what else you might have out there in the big ole small world.
    It’s been a lovely visit, my dog is still up, and will be as long as this wind keep howling. Vet tomorrow to see what can be done about it, just so I can sleep…lol

    Thank you for all the kind words you said about me, Ed…You’re some kind of special too!
    Hugs, xx

    April 11, 2012 at 2:33 AM

Leave a Reply

