skipper12383's WordPress.com site

My Road Rage is Gone………………….

My Road Rage Is Gone
I no longer have problems with road rage.
You may not have known I had issues with road rage.
However, since I picked up my new bike,
people no longer seem to annoy me any more.
Maybe I have mellowed.
Just wanted to let you know I’m over all of that now.
downloadroadrage
Life is a gift, Freedom is a responsibility. unknown
Tolerance is the virtue of a man without convictions.  — Gilbert Keith Chesterton

 

 

5 responses

  1. Hi ED popped over to say hi and wish you well dear friend.
    Sheila 🙂

    September 29, 2014 at 7:29 AM

  2. Hello! Feel free to watch my new photo album “Roses” Greetings

    July 16, 2014 at 4:19 PM

  3. Oooh Gotta get one of these!!! 🙂

    God Bless! 🙂

    Prenin

    June 5, 2014 at 7:32 AM

  4. [Too kewl!!]

    June 4, 2014 at 10:39 PM

  5. PLLLEEASE SKIP, Be VERY CAREFUL! While we admire yer courage, we KNOW bikes are very dangerous! We love yer spirit but would rather love yer presence!

    June 4, 2014 at 10:33 PM

Leave a Reply

